HP Designjet 800 Plotter

Repair, Service and Maintenance


We support the entire range of HP Designjet Plotters including the popular HP Designjet 800 Series.

Although the HP Designjet 800 is now obsolete we still have a large stock of genuine spare parts to maintain your plotter and help extend it's useful life. Our engineers have many years experience supporting the HP Designjet 800 and we can provide an efficient & cost-effective onsite support solution.

From drive belt replacements through to annual maintenance we have a solution to get you up & running quickly. Simply get in touch with our HP experts to diagnose your error/fault and receive a free, no obligation, repair quotation.


Speak directly to a HP Designjet 800 Plotter Repair Engineer

Get in touch to discuss your HP Designjet 800 Plotter repair.

 HP Designjet 800 Plotter Experts
 Experienced UK Service Engineers
 Legacy Plotter Repairs
 Telephone Fault Diagnosis
 Fixed Price Repairs
 Onsite Repairs & Servicing
 Genuine HP Spare Parts

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

5 Star Service

Genuine HP Spare Parts

Next Day, On-Site Response

Speak directly to a HP Expert

Detailed Engineer Reports

HP Designjet 800 Series

C7779B HP Designjet 800 24in

C7780B HP Designjet 800 42in

C7779C HP Designjet 800PS 24in

C7780C HP Designjet 800PS 42in

Areas Covered

Bath, Birmingham, Bradford, Brighton, Bristol, Carlisle, Cambridge, Canterbury, Chester, Chichester, Coventry, Derby, Durham, Ely, Exeter, Gloucester, Hereford, Kingston-upon-Hull, Lancaster, Leeds, Leicester, Lichfield, Lincoln, Liverpool, London,  Manchester, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Norwich, Nottingham, Oxford, Peterborough, Plymouth, Portsmouth, Preston, Ripon, Salford, Salisbury, Sheffield, Southampton, St Albans, Stoke-on-Trent, Sunderland, Truro, Wakefield, Wells, Westminster, Winchester, Wolverhampton, Worcester, York | Counties: Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire,  Cambridgeshire,  Cheshire, Cornwall,  Cumbria, (Cumberland) Derbyshire,  Devon,  Dorset,  Durham,  Essex,  Gloucestershire,  Hampshire,  Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Kent,  Lancashire,  Leicestershire,  Lincolnshire, Middlesex, Norfolk, Northamptonshire,  Northumberland,  Nottinghamshire,  Oxfordshire,  Rutland, Shropshire, Somerset,  Staffordshire, Suffolk,  Surrey,  Sussex, Warwickshire, Westmoreland,  Wiltshire,  Worcestershire, Yorkshire